Investments

Secure growth for your financial future.

A cartoon illustration of a man in a yellow sweater who is standing beside a sign that says balance on it.

Find the right investment solution for you.

Learn more


Investments

Secure growth for your financial future.

Invest in a better future

Everyone has their financial goals, whether it’s saving for a new car or a first home, their children’s education or their own retirement. One thing we all want is for every dollar to be positioned to withstand inevitable market fluctuations and to grow over time. That’s where our experience and expertise come in. Whatever your life stage or financial situation, we can provide the investment solutions and resources you need to achieve your goals and feel confident about your future.

Our coast-to-coast network of financial representatives1 will ensure that you fully understand your saving and investing options, including:

Meanwhile, our partnerships with leading investment companies – including Addenda Capital, NEI Investments, CI Investments, Franklin Templeton, Mackenzie Investments and Fidelity Canada – ensure that your money is always in good hands. There’s a reason that The Co-operators administers more than $47.6 billion in assets across the country.

1 In the province of Quebec, the authorized representatives are Financial Security Advisors who have been duly certified by the Autorité des marchés financiers.

*Segregated funds and annuities are underwritten and administered by Co-operators Life Insurance Company.

**Mutual funds are offered through Co-operators Financial Investment Services Inc. Commissions, trailing commissions, management fees and expenses all may be associated with mutual fund investments. Please read the prospectus before investing. Unless otherwise stated, mutual fund securities and cash balances are not insured or guaranteed and are not covered by the Canada Deposit Insurance Corporation or by any other government deposit insurer that insures deposits. Their values change frequently and past performance may not be repeated.

Not all products are available in all provinces.

Placements

Assurez votre avenir financier

Trouvez le produit de placement qui vous convient.

En savoir plus


Placements

Assurez votre avenir financier

Investissez dans un avenir meilleur

Nous avons tous nos objectifs financiers, que ce soit d’économiser pour une nouvelle voiture ou une première maison, pour les études des enfants ou pour notre propre retraite. Une chose que nous voulons tous, c’est que nos économies soient protégées des fluctuations inévitables du marché et favoriser leur croissance au fil du temps. C’est là que notre expérience et notre savoir-faire entrent en jeu. Quelle que soit votre situation financière, nous pouvons vous fournir les solutions de placement et les ressources dont vous avez besoin pour atteindre vos objectifs et avoir confiance en votre avenir à toutes les étapes de votre vie.

Les représentants1 de notre réseau pancanadien vous aideront à bien comprendre vos options d’épargne et de placement, notamment :

Par ailleurs, nos partenariats avec des sociétés de placement de premier plan – dont Addenda Capital, Placements NEI, Placements CI, Franklin Templeton, Placements Mackenzie et Fidelity Canada – font en sorte que votre argent est toujours entre bonnes mains. Ce n’est pas pour rien que Co-operators administre plus de 47.6 milliards de dollars d’actifs aux quatre coins du pays.

1 Au Québec, un représentant s’entend d’un conseiller en sécurité financière dûment certifié par l’Autorité des marchés financiers

* Les fonds distincts et les rentes sont souscrits et administrés par Co-operators Compagnie d’assurance-vie.

** Les fonds communs de placement sont offerts par l’entremise de Services d’investissement financier Co-operators inc. Les placements dans les fonds communs de placement peuvent être assortis de commissions, de commissions de suivi, de frais de gestion et d’autres frais. Veuillez lire le prospectus avant d’investir. Sauf indication contraire, les titres de fonds communs de placement et l’encaisse ne sont pas assurés ni garantis, et ne sont pas couverts par la Société d’assurance-dépôts du Canada ni par tout autre organisme public d’assurance-dépôts. Leur valeur change fréquemment et il est possible que leur rendement antérieur ne se reproduise pas.

Certains produits ne sont pas offerts dans toutes les provinces.