The Co-operators locations in Laval, Québec

Protect your financial future with the best insurance options in Laval

Laval, the second largest city in Quebec, is perched just north of Montreal. Like most Canadian suburbs, it has green open spaces and a relaxed pace of life. While Montreal is constantly encouraging people onto public transit, Laval is still a paradise for those who love to drive.

If your commute in and out of Laval entails driving, you’d know Autoroute 440 − the busy provincial highway that runs across Laval and links to every highway that connects Montreal to the North Shore. You might also be familiar with our friendly Co-operators Financial Security Advisors across the city who work hard to provide you the best auto insurance, and even life insurance, in Laval.

If you’re a resident of Laval, you’ll also know that your city offers some of the best suburban neighbourhoods in Quebec. Looking to make one of them home? Well, don’t hesitate to get in touch with our Co-operators representative in the city for a no-obligation home insurance quote.

Suburban and leisurely though it may seem, there are ample opportunities for entertainment in Laval. Its Centre de la Nature is one of the most remarkable urban parks in Greater Montreal. Centropolis, on the other hand, is an inclusive world of gastronomy, entertainment, shopping and signature events. Saint-Vincent-de-Paul is a food lover’s delight, dotted with sidewalk cafés and restaurants along its main street. The Cosmodome Museum, on the other hand, is home to Space Camp Canada − one of five such global space camps.

Then there’s Chateau Taillefer Lafon, the first vineyard in Quebec. It’s authorized to use the appellation "Chateau", traditionally reserved for distinctive European vineyards.

The Co-operators in other cities in Québec


Use Online Services

Sign in Register Now >
1 account 4 great reasons

Les bureaux de Co-operators Laval, Québec

Protégez votre avenir financier grâce aux meilleures options d’assurance à Laval

Laval, la deuxième plus grande ville du Québec, se trouve juste au nord de Montréal. Comme la plupart des banlieues canadiennes, elle offre des espaces verts et un rythme de vie paisible. Alors que Montréal encourage constamment les gens à utiliser le transport en commun, Laval demeure un paradis pour ceux qui aiment conduire.

Si vous êtes obligé de prendre votre voiture pour quitter Laval et y revenir, vous connaissez intimement la 440 – l’autoroute provinciale très fréquentée qui traverse Laval et relie toutes les autoroutes de Montréal à la Rive-Nord. Vous connaissez peut-être aussi les sympathiques représentants de Co-operators à Laval, qui travaillent fort pour vous offrir la meilleure assurance automobile, et même des produits d’assurance vie.

Si vous habitez Laval, vous savez aussi que votre ville offre certains des meilleurs quartiers de banlieue du Québec. Vous cherchez à vous établir dans l’un de ces quartiers? N’hésitez pas à communiquer avec un représentant de Co-operators pour obtenir une soumission d’assurance habitation sans obligation de votre part.

Bien qu’il semble que Laval soit une ville de banlieue paisible, on y retrouve une offre de divertissements abondante. Son Centre de la nature est l’un des parcs urbains les plus remarquables du Grand Montréal. Centropolis, d’autre part, est un monde inclusif de gastronomie, de divertissement, de magasinage et d’événements uniques. Le quartier Saint-Vincent-de-Paul est un délice pour les gourmands, parsemé de cafés et de restaurants le long de sa rue principale. D’autre part, le musée du Cosmodôme abrite le Camp spatial Canada, l’un des cinq camps spatiaux du genre à l’échelle mondiale.

On y retrouve aussi le Château Taillefer-Lafon, le premier vignoble au Québec qui est autorisé à utiliser l’appellation « Château », traditionnellement réservée aux vignobles européens distinctifs.

Autres bureaux de Co-operators au Québec


Utiliser les Services en ligne

Connexion S’inscrire dès maintenant>
Services en ligne