Client Solutions

Explore Our Sustainability-focused Insurance Products

When it comes to selecting the right insurance, do you consider the impact of your choice on the environment, the economy and others around you? As a co-operative organization, we’re committed to providing clients and communities with insurance options that fit their values. Select a product below to learn about integrating sustainability into your insurance coverage and investments:

GetReady!

In collaboration with the International Council for Local Environmental Initiatives (ICLEI) Canada, we have developed a gamified, social media–enabled mobile app. Its goal is to empower Canadian homeowners in creating more resilient homes, by enabling them to: become aware that they are at risk; understand the specific risks they face and how to assess them; understand what they can do to mitigate those risks; and take action to prevent potential loss.

If you own a home, play the Get Ready Game online or search for "Get Ready Game" on the App Store or on Google Play. You'll discover the impacts of natural hazards and how to prepare for them.

Making a Home Claim?

Through our ReClaim program, we donate salvaged property and building materials to Habitat for Humanity ReStores, reducing waste and positively contributing to the organization’s building projects across Canada. Learn how you can contribute to building more resilient communities in your area.

Solutions clients

Explorer nos produits d’assurance durables

Lorsqu’il est question de choisir la bonne assurance, tenez-vous compte de l’incidence de votre choix sur l’environnement, l’économie et votre entourage? En qualité de coopérative, nous nous engageons à offrir aux clients et aux collectivités des options d’assurance qui respectent leurs valeurs. Sélectionnez un produit ci-dessous pour en savoir plus sur l’intégration de la durabilité dans votre couverture d’assurance et vos placements :

Soyons prêts!

En collaboration avec le Conseil international pour les initiatives écologiques communales (ICLEI) Canada, nous avons développé une application mobile ludique compatible avec les médias sociaux. Cette application vise à habiliter les propriétaires fonciers canadiens à créer des maisons plus résilientes en les sensibilisant aux risques auxquels ils sont exposés, de façon à mieux les comprendre et à être en mesure de les évaluer, en les informant de ce qu’ils peuvent faire pour réduire ces risques et en les incitant à prendre les mesures nécessaires pour prévenir les pertes éventuelles.

Si vous possédez une maison, découvrez le jeu Soyons prêts! en ligne ou procurez-le-vous sur la plateforme App Store ou Google Play. Cette application ludique vous montre les conséquences des catastrophes naturelles et comment vous préparer à les affronter.

Votre maison a subi des dommages?

Dans le cadre de notre programme de récupération, nous faisons don de biens et de matériaux de construction récupérés aux centres de rénovation ReStore d’Habitat pour l’humanité, de façon à réduire les déchets et à contribuer positivement aux projets de construction de l’organisme partout au Canada. Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus sur la façon dont vous pouvez contribuer à bâtir des communautés plus résilientes dans votre région.