The Co-operators locations in Quebec City, Québec

Comprehensive solutions for all your insurance needs in Quebec City

Founded in the 17th century, Quebec City sits atop Cap Diamant, a UNESCO World Heritage site, with the Saint Lawrence River running below. It’s one of the oldest European settlements in North America and the only fortified city north of Mexico whose walls still exist.

Quebec City is a delightful blend of North American modernity and European charm. It’s a perfect destination for anyone who loves culture, history, art, architecture, food and the great outdoors. Whether you live here or are visiting, you’ll find something that meets your interest.

Our capable Co-operators Financial security advisors in this city can also ensure you get the most comprehensive solution that meets all your insurance and investment needs in Quebec City. Get in touch for a no-obligation quote, be it car insurance, home insurance, life insurance, or even travel insurance.

When in Quebec City, it’s hard to miss the Château Frontenac hotel, which dominates the city’s skyline. Or the Citadelle of Quebec (also called La Citadelle de Quebec), an intact fortress south of the hotel that forms the centrepiece of the ramparts that surround the historic old city.

Located right beside the Citadelle, the Plains of Abraham is a park that serves as a gathering place for art lovers and athletes. Petit Champlain, on the other hand, is a charming street that will transport you to Europe with its cobblestones, bistros and boutiques.

Quebec City is also home to one of Canada’s five national shrines, the Basilica of Sainte-Anne-de-Beaupré, which is visited by about half a million pilgrims every year.

Located roughly 160 miles northeast of Montreal, Quebec City is connected to both Montreal and Ottawa via Autoroute 40 (also Highway 40). Within the metropolitan region, Highway 40 and Highway 73 connect the city centre to its suburbs.

The Co-operators in other cities in Québec


Use Online Services

Sign in Register Now >
1 account 4 great reasons

Les bureaux de Co-operators dans la ville de Québec, au Québec

Des solutions complètes pour tous vos besoins d’assurance dans la ville de Québec

La ville de Québec domine le fleuve Saint-Laurent du haut du cap Diamant, un site inscrit au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO. Fondée au XVIIe siècle, c’est l’une des plus anciennes colonies européennes en Amérique du Nord et la seule ville fortifiée au nord du Mexique dont les murs existent encore.

La ville de Québec allie modernité nord-américaine et charme européen. C’est la destination parfaite pour les amateurs de culture, d’histoire, d’art, d’architecture, de gastronomie et de grands espaces. Que vous soyez un résident ou un visiteur, vous y trouverez ce qui vous intéresse.

Nos compétents conseillers en sécurité financière peuvent vous aider à trouver la solution la plus complète pour répondre à tous vos besoins en matière d’assurance et de placements à Québec. Communiquez avec eux afin d’obtenir une soumission sans obligation de votre part, que ce soit pour une assurance auto, une assurance habitation, une assurance vie ou une assurance voyage.

À Québec, il est difficile de ne pas voir le Château Frontenac, un hôtel qui surplombe la ville, ou la Citadelle de Québec, une forteresse intacte au sud de l’hôtel qui constitue l’élément central des remparts ceinturant la vieille ville historique.

Situées juste à côté de la Citadelle dans le Parc des Champs-de-Bataille, les Plaines d’Abraham sont fréquentées par les amateurs d’art et les sportifs. Le pittoresque Quartier Petit Champlain vous rappellera pour sa part l’Europe avec ses rues pavées, ses bistros et ses boutiques.

Québec abrite en outre la basilique de Sainte-Anne-de-Beaupré, l’un des cinq sanctuaires au pays qui reçoit chaque année environ un demi-million de pèlerins.

Située à plus ou moins 260 km au nord-est de Montréal, Québec est reliée à Montréal et à Ottawa par l’autoroute 40. Dans la région métropolitaine, l’autoroute 40 et l’autoroute 73 relient son centre-ville à ses banlieues.

Co-operators dans d’autres villes au Québec


Utiliser les Services en ligne

Connexion S’inscrire dès maintenant>
Services en ligne