The Co-operators locations in Montreal, Québec

Insurance you can count on in Montreal

Quebec’s most populous city, Montreal, is named after Mount Royal, the triple-peaked hill that dominates the city. Thanks to its vibrant cosmopolitan culture, it consistently ranks among the most livable cities in the world.

While there’s a lot going for Montreal, it’s perhaps best known for its unique neighbourhoods that have something for everyone. From the chic suburb of Westmount to the cool streets of Mile End, you can choose to live a posh, bohemian or hipster lifestyle.

Whichever lifestyle you choose, make sure you pick the right insurance to protect it. Need help? Get in touch with our Co-operators Security Financial Advisors for a personalized no-obligation quote for all your insurance needs in Montreal, be it home insurance, car insurance or even life insurance. 

And while you safeguard your family and financial future against life’s uncertainties, make sure you also take the time to enjoy the fun and festivities that keep this exhilarating city awake and alive all year round.

Plus, did you know Montréal is also North America’s number one host city for international events? It is home to three of the world’s largest festivals: Montreal Jazz Festival, Montreal International Fireworks Festival and Francofolie. 

So why wait? Hop from one festival to the next. Or walk along Rue Saint-Paul and Rue Wellington for a great shopping experience. Make time to soak in the quaint Parisian character of Old Montreal – a delightful concentration of 17th-, 18th- and 19th-century architecture. Save a day for Montréal’s crown jewel, the Notre-Dame Basilica, a majestic monument to the importance of religion and art throughout the city’s history. And definitely don’t miss out on Old Port. Just a short drive from downtown Montréal, its cobblestone roads, horse-drawn carriages, exotic eateries and architecture will also remind you of Europe.

The Co-operators in other cities in Québec


Use Online Services

Sign in Register Now >
1 account 4 great reasons

Les bureaux de Co-operators à Montréal, Québec

Une assurance sur laquelle vous pouvez compter à Montréal

Ville la plus peuplée du Québec, Montréal tire son nom du mont Royal, la colline à trois sommets qui domine la ville. Grâce à sa culture cosmopolite et vivante, elle figure constamment parmi les villes du monde où il fait le plus bon vivre.

Bien qu’il se passe une foule de choses à Montréal, la ville est sans doute mieux connue pour ses quartiers uniques ayant quelque chose à offrir à chacun. De la banlieue chic de Westmount aux rues sympathiques du Mile-End, vous pouvez adopter un mode de vie chic, bohème ou branché.

Quel que soit le mode de vie que vous choisissez, assurez-vous de choisir la bonne assurance pour le protéger. Besoin d’aide? Communiquez avec les représentants de Co-operators pour obtenir une soumission personnalisée sans obligation de votre part pour tous vos besoins d’assurance à Montréal, que ce soit une assurance habitation, une assurance automobile ou même une assurance vie. 

Tout en protégeant votre famille et votre avenir financier contre les incertitudes de la vie, prenez le temps de profiter des plaisirs et des festivités qui caractérisent cette ville vivante et dynamique toute l’année.

De plus, saviez-vous que Montréal est aussi la principale ville hôte d’événements internationaux en Amérique du Nord? Trois des plus grands festivals du monde s’y déroulent : le Festival de Jazz de Montréal, L’International des Feux Loto-Québec et les Francofolies. 

Alors, pourquoi attendre? Sautez d’un festival à l’autre, ou encore marchez le long des rues Saint-Paul et Wellington pour une expérience de magasinage exceptionnelle. Prenez le temps de vous imprégner du caractère parisien pittoresque du Vieux-Montréal – une charmante concentration d’architecture des 17e, 18e et 19e siècles. Réservez une journée pour le joyau de la couronne de Montréal, la Basilique Notre-Dame, un monument majestueux démontrant l’importance de la religion et de l’art à travers l’histoire de la ville. Enfin, ne manquez pas le Vieux-Port. À quelques minutes en voiture du centre-ville de Montréal, ses routes pavées, ses calèches, ses restaurants exotiques et son architecture vous rappelleront aussi l’Europe.

Autres bureaux de Co-operators au Québec


Utiliser les Services en ligne

Connexion S’inscrire dès maintenant>
Services en ligne