The Co-operators locations in Québec

    Competitive solutions for all your insurance needs in Québec

    Quebec is the largest province of Canada by area and its second largest by population. It is also the only province with predominantly French-speaking residents, and a single official language – French.

    Quebec is often thought of as the “happiest” place to live in the country. Not surprising, with its abundant natural beauty, vibrant multiculturalism and robust economy. The province’s refreshingly low cost of living also adds greatly to its allure. It has the lowest tuition rates in the country, the most reasonable rental market, the most inexpensive car insurance, and even the cheapest beer.

    If the irresistible charm and affordability of Quebec have prompted you to grow roots here, get in touch with our Co-operators representatives in Quebec for the best home insurance and even renters insurance rates. Our Financial Security Advisors can also recommend the right mix of life insurance and investments to protect your financial future in this beautiful province.

    And if you haven’t done so already, it’s definitely time to take in the many delights of Quebec, such as its world-famous whale watching in Tadoussac. For winter sports, golf and year-round shopping, visit the Mount-Tremblant Ski Resort. Or enjoy forested hiking trails, lakes and winter activities at Mont-Tremblant National Park. For a feel of Quebec’s cultural ethos, plan a trip to Ile d’Orleans.

    All of these attractions are quite accessible by car from both Quebec City and Montreal. Highway 20 and Highway 40 are the two main links that connect these two cities. Meanwhile, Boulevard Henri-Bourassa and Boulevard Pie-IX count among the main urban arteries.

    But be aware that winter driving in Quebec can be treacherous and challenging. Educate yourself on proper winter driving and feel free to contact our Co-operators representatives for very competitive car insurance rates.

    Quick links to other cities in Quebec with Co-operators financial advisors

    Local insurance and investment solutions to protect you and your loved ones

    The Co-operators Group Ltd. is a leading multi-line insurance and financial services co-operative that helps Canadians protect what matters most to them. It was built by prairie farmers who rallied to take care of themselves and their communities when traditional insurers would not meet their needs.

    This same co-operative spirit continues to drive our vision, mission and commitment to Canadian communities. We make it a priority to help build stronger and safer communities by supporting resiliency-based initiatives such as distraction-free driving, mental health, flood prevention, and sustainability.

    With a full line of products that cover Home, Auto, Life, Business, Farm and Travel insurance, we provide Canadians with comprehensive coverage and protection. In addition to our insurance products, we also offer Wealth and investment solutions customized to work for you and your lifestyle.

    We continually strive to be where Canadians are, with products Canadians need, when they need them, and however they wish to buy them.


    Use Online Services

    Sign in Register Now >
    1 account 4 great reasons

Les bureaux de Co-operators au Québec

    Des solutions concurrentielles pour tous vos besoins d’assurance au Québec

    Le Québec est la plus grande province du Canada par sa superficie et la deuxième en importance par sa population. C’est aussi la seule province dont la population est majoritairement francophone et dont la langue officielle est le français.

    Le Québec est souvent considéré comme la région du pays où les gens y sont le plus heureux. Ce n’est pas surprenant étant donné sa beauté naturelle abondante, son multiculturalisme dynamique et son économie robuste. Le coût de la vie plutôt bas ajoute aussi à l’attrait de la province. Elle a les frais de scolarité les plus bas du pays, le marché de location le plus raisonnable, l’assurance automobile la moins chère et même la bière la moins chère.

    Si le charme irrésistible et l’abordabilité du Québec vous ont incité à vous y établir, communiquez avec les représentants de Co-operators au Québec pour obtenir les meilleurs taux d’assurance habitation et même d’assurance des locataires. Nos conseillers en sécurité financière peuvent également vous recommander la bonne combinaison d’assurance vie et de placements pour protéger votre avenir financier dans cette belle province.

    Et si vous ne l’avez pas déjà fait, il est certainement temps de profiter des nombreux plaisirs du Québec, comme l’observation des baleines à Tadoussac ayant une réputation mondiale. Pour les sports d’hiver, le golf et le magasinage à l’année, visitez la station de ski Mont-Tremblant. Vous pouvez aussi profiter des sentiers de randonnée pédestre, des lacs et des activités hivernales en forêt au parc national du Mont-Tremblant. Pour vous faire une idée de la culture québécoise, planifiez un voyage à l’Île d’Orléans.

    Toutes ces attractions sont accessibles en voiture de Québec et de Montréal. Les autoroutes 20 et 40 sont les deux principaux liens qui relient ces deux villes. Les boulevards Henri-Bourassa et Pie-IX comptent parmi les principales artères urbaines.

    Sachez toutefois qu’au Québec, la conduite hivernale peut s’avérer périlleuse et difficile. Renseignez-vous sur la conduite hivernale appropriée et n’hésitez pas à communiquer avec les représentants de Co-operators pour obtenir des taux d’assurance automobile très concurrentiels.

    Autres bureaux de Co-operators au Québec

    Solutions locales d’assurance et de placements pour vous et vos proches 

    Le Groupe Co-operators limitée est une importante coopérative d’assurance multiproduit et de services financiers qui aide les Canadiens à protéger ce qui compte vraiment pour eux. À une époque où les assureurs traditionnels ne répondaient pas aux besoins des agriculteurs et de leur collectivité, un groupe de fermiers a décidé de créer Co‑operators.

    Ce même esprit de coopération continue d’animer notre vision, notre mission et notre engagement à l’égard des collectivités canadiennes. Nous nous faisons un devoir de contribuer à bâtir des collectivités plus solides et plus sûres en soutenant des projets misant sur la résilience comme la conduite sans distraction, la santé mentale, la prévention des inondations et le développement durable.

    Grâce à notre gamme complète de produits d’assurance habitation, auto, vie, entreprise, agricole et voyage, nos clients peuvent bénéficier d’une protection exhaustive. En plus de nos produits d’assurance, nous offrons des solutions de placement et de gestion du patrimoine adaptées aux besoins et au style de vie de nos clients.

    Nous nous efforçons d’être auprès des Canadiens afin de leur proposer les produits dont ils ont besoin, au moment où ils en ont besoin et de la façon dont ils souhaitent les acquérir.


    Utiliser les Services en ligne

    Connexion S’inscrire dès maintenant>
    Services en ligne