The Co-operators locations in Orleans, Ontario

Affordable solutions for all your insurance needs in Orleans

Orleans is a suburb of Ottawa, located east of the city along the Ottawa River in Ontario. For the longest time, Orleans remained a rural town. Its amalgamation with Ottawa, as well as the development of the Place d'Orleans Shopping Centre have been pivotal to its rapid growth since the 1980s.

All in all, Orleans is a friendly community with quick access to downtown Ottawa, safe neighbourhoods, lots of good schools, ample opportunities for entertainment, and plenty of choices for affordable housing.

If you have roots in this community, make sure you also have the right coverage to protect the life you’ve built here for yourself and your family. Get in touch with our friendly Co-operators Financial Advisors for affordable solutions to your all insurance needs in Orleans, be it home insurance, car insurance, or even life insurance.

If you’ve been in Orleans long enough, you’ll realize one of the things most residents love about this laidback town is its craft beer, be it at the Orleans Brewing Company or the Stray Dog Brewing Company. The town’s great outdoors are an even bigger draw for Orleans’ families. The Fallingbrook Park is one such attraction that features sloping hills, splash pads and slides for a day of fun in the sun.

Highway 174 connects Orleans to Ottawa. Over the years, however, it has been growing more and more congested, especially during peak hours, due to the rapid suburban growth in Orleans and Rockland. Innes Road, on the other hand, is the main route serving Blackburn Hamlet and south Orleans, as well as several industrial and commercial areas in and around east Ottawa.


Use Online Services

Sign in Register Now >
1 account 4 great reasons

Les bureaux de Co-operators à Orléans, en Ontario

Des solutions abordables pour tous vos besoins d’assurance à Orléans 

Orléans est un quartier situé en banlieue est d’Ottawa, près de la rivière des Outaouais, en Ontario. Orléans a longtemps été une agglomération rurale. Sa fusion avec Ottawa et l’aménagement du centre commercial Place d'Orléans ont grandement contribué à sa croissance rapide depuis les années 80.  

Accueillant et sécuritaire, Orléans propose un accès rapide au centre-ville d’Ottawa et un grand nombre de bonnes écoles, d’occasions de divertissement et de logements abordables.  

Si vous avez pris racine dans la collectivité, assurez-vous que vous avez la protection qu’il vous faut pour protéger tout ce que vous avez bâti ici pour votre famille et vous. Communiquez avec les sympathiques représentants de Co-operators pour tous vos besoins d’assurance à prix abordable à Orléans, que ce soit une assurance habitation, une assurance automobile ou une assurance vie.  

Tout résident de longue date de ce quartier décontracté sait que les gens du secteur aiment beaucoup la bière artisanale locale des microbrasseries Orléans Brewing Co. ou Stray Dog Brewing Company. De plus, Orléans est un endroit attrayant pour les familles qui raffolent des grands espaces. Le Fallingbrook Park propose à ses visiteurs de s’amuser au soleil avec ses collines peu escarpées, ses aires de jeux d’eau et ses glissoires.  

L’autoroute 174 relie Orléans à Ottawa. La circulation augmente d’année en année, surtout lors des heures de pointe en raison de la croissance rapide des quartiers Orléans et Rockland. Innes Road est quant à elle la route principale qui dessert les quartiers Blackburn Hamlet et Orléans Sud, ainsi que plusieurs zones industrielles et commerciales à Ottawa même et en périphérie est d’Ottawa. 


Utiliser les Services en ligne

Connexion S’inscrire dès maintenant>
Services en ligne