The Co-operators locations in Saint John, New Brunswick

Affordable solutions for all your insurance needs in Saint John

Saint John is a port city in New Brunswick, along the Bay of Fundy. A busy maritime manufacturing hub, it’s also the province’s most industrialized city. It remains, however, an incredibly affordable city, which is beginning to attract aspiring Canadian homeowners priced out of the raging hot Toronto and Vancouver markets.

Fundy Heights, Red Head and Forrest Hills are some of Saint John’s highly coveted, yet relatively inexpensive neighbourhoods. If you prefer urban living, you could find affordable condos and apartments in the downtown, including on Prince William Street, which is a designated National Historic Site for its concentration of distinguished 19th century buildings.

Get in touch with our Co-operators Financial Advisors in Saint John for equally affordable home insurance. Our Financial Advisors can also help preserve your quality of life in this idyllic city with similarly competitive auto insurance and life insurance solutions.

To get the most out of Saint John, take in its many natural and historic gems. The city’s numerous waterbodies, parks, historic streets, museums, and art galleries make it one of Atlantic Canada's favorite cruise ports.

The 600-acre Irving Nature Park, for example, represents six different ecosystems including forests, mud flats, salt marshes, volcanic rock, and a long sandy beach. The Reversing Falls are an equally unique natural phenomenon created by the collision of the Bay of Fundy and the Saint John River. The 890-hectare Rockwood Park, on the other hand, is one of Canada’s largest urban parks that encompasses forests, hills, caves, freshwater lakes, trails, a golf course and a zoo.

The Co-operators in other cities in New Brunswick


Use Online Services

Sign in Register Now >
1 account 4 great reasons

Les bureaux de Co-operators à Saint John, au Nouveau-Brunswick

Des solutions abordables pour tous vos besoins d’assurance à Saint John

Saint John est une ville portuaire du Nouveau-Brunswick située en bordure de la baie de Fundy. C’est une importante plaque tournante pour la production maritime, mais aussi la ville la plus industrialisée de la province. Elle demeure toutefois incroyablement abordable, ce qui commence à attirer les aspirants propriétaires canadiens qui ne peuvent se permettre les prix élevés des marchés brûlants de Toronto et de Vancouver.

Fundy Heights, Red Head et Forrest Hills sont quelques-uns des quartiers de Saint John qui sont fortement convoités, mais relativement bon marché. Si vous préférez la vie urbaine, vous pourriez trouver un immeuble en copropriété ou un appartement abordable au centre-ville, notamment sur la rue Prince William, désignée comme lieu historique national pour sa concentration de bâtiments distinctifs du XIXe siècle.

Communiquez avec les représentants de Co-operators à Saint John pour obtenir une assurance habitation tout aussi abordable. Nos représentants peuvent également vous aider à préserver la qualité de vie que vous menez dans cette ville idyllique en vous proposant des solutions tout aussi concurrentielles en matière d’assurance automobile et d’assurance vie.

Pour profiter au maximum de Saint John, admirez ses nombreux joyaux naturels et historiques. La ville propose une quantité de plans d’eau, de parcs, de rues historiques, de musées et de galeries d’art qui en font l’un des ports favoris des croisiéristes au Canada atlantique.

Par exemple, les 600 acres du Parc naturel Irving représentent six écosystèmes différents, notamment des forêts, des vasières, des marais salés, des pierres volcaniques et une longue plage sablonneuse. Les chutes réversibles sont un autre phénomène naturel tout aussi unique, engendré par le choc entre les marées de la baie de Fundy et la rivière Saint-Jean. Par ailleurs, le Parc Rockwood est l’un des plus grands parcs urbains au Canada. Ses 890 hectares englobent des forêts, des collines, des grottes, des lacs, des sentiers, un terrain de golf et un jardin zoologique.

Co-operators dans d’autres villes au Nouveau-Brunswick


Utiliser les Services en ligne

Connexion S’inscrire dès maintenant>
Services en ligne