The Co-operators locations in New Brunswick

    Comprehensive solutions for all your insurance needs in New Brunswick

    New Brunswick is one of four Atlantic provinces on Canada’s east coast. It is heavily forested, with about 80 per cent of its land covered with woodland and inhabited by moose, bears and other wildlife. Its phenomenal Bay of Fundy is one of the seven wonders of North America, and home to 12 different species of whales.

    The province is an attractive destination for those who desire a simpler lifestyle that’s more in tune with nature. As a matter of fact, only half of New Brunswick’s residents prefer to live in and around its major urban centres in Moncton, Fredericton and Saint John.

    That makes real estate in New Brunswick amongst the cheapest in Canada, with the average house price being $192,000. Get in touch with our Co-operators Financial Advisors in the province for equally affordable home insurance. They can also help protect your quality of life here with personalized solutions for all your other insurance needs, be it auto insurance, life insurance or even farm insurance.

    If nature energizes you, there’s no lack of thrilling natural adventures in New Brunswick. The Fundy National Park experiences some of the highest tides in the world. Ride these tides in a kayak at the Hopewell Rocks, or head to St. Andrews-by-the-Sea for some whale watching. For stunning views and 600 million-year-old rock formations, visit the Fundy Trail Parkway.

    The Stonehammer Geopark will also take your breath away with landscape shaped by the collision of continents, oceans, volcanoes, earthquakes and ice ages. For more cultivated delights, take a tour of the multi-award winning Kingsbrae Garden. And for a piece of political history, head over to Roosevelt Campobello International Park, summer home of former U.S. President, Franklin D. Roosevelt.

    All in all, you won’t be disappointed in this beautiful province with its small-town feel and great outdoor lifestyle.

    Quick links to other cities in New Brunswick with Co-operators financial advisors

    Local insurance and investment solutions to protect you and your loved ones

    The Co-operators Group Ltd. is a leading multi-line insurance and financial services co-operative that helps Canadians protect what matters most to them. It was built by prairie farmers who rallied to take care of themselves and their communities when traditional insurers would not meet their needs.

    This same co-operative spirit continues to drive our vision, mission and commitment to Canadian communities. We make it a priority to help build stronger and safer communities by supporting resiliency-based initiatives such as distraction-free driving, mental health, flood prevention, and sustainability.

    With a full line of products that cover Home, Auto, Life, Business, Farm and Travel insurance, we provide Canadians with comprehensive coverage and protection. In addition to our insurance products, we also offer Wealth and investment solutions customized to work for you and your lifestyle.

    We continually strive to be where Canadians are, with products Canadians need, when they need them, and however they wish to buy them.


    Use Online Services

    Sign in Register Now >
    1 account 4 great reasons

Les bureaux de Co-operators au Nouveau-Brunswick

    Des solutions complètes pour tous vos besoins d’assurance au Nouveau-Brunswick

    Le Nouveau-Brunswick est l’une des quatre provinces atlantiques, sur la côte est du Canada. Largement boisé, environ 80 % de son territoire se compose de régions forestières peuplées d’orignaux, d’ours et d’autres animaux sauvages. Sa phénoménale baie de Fundy est l’une des sept merveilles de l’Amérique du Nord et accueille 12 espèces différentes de baleines.

    La province est une destination séduisante pour ceux qui désirent un mode de vie plus simple, en harmonie avec la nature. En fait, seulement la moitié des habitants du Nouveau-Brunswick préfèrent vivre dans les grands centres urbains de Moncton, Fredericton et Saint John ou dans leur banlieue.

    Pour cette raison, les biens immobiliers du Nouveau-Brunswick figurent parmi les plus abordables au Canada, le prix moyen d’une maison étant de 192 000 $. Communiquez avec les représentants de Co-operators de la province pour obtenir une assurance habitation tout aussi abordable. Nos représentants peuvent également vous aider à protéger votre qualité de vie en vous proposant des solutions personnalisées pour tous vos autres besoins d’assurance, que ce soit une assurance automobile, une assurance vie ou même une assurance agricole.

    Si la nature vous stimule, vous ne manquerez pas d’aventures naturelles palpitantes au Nouveau-Brunswick. Le Parc national Fundy connaît des marées parmi les plus hautes au monde. Découvrez-les en kayak à Hopewell Rocks ou rendez-vous à St. Andrews-by-the-Sea pour observer les baleines. Pour voir des paysages sensationnels et des formations rocheuses de 600 millions d’années, parcourez la Promenade du sentier Fundy.

    Vous aurez également le souffle coupé au Géoparc Stonehammer, où la collision des continents, les océans, les volcans, les tremblements de terre et les ères glaciaires ont façonné le panorama. Pour découvrir d’autres charmes, faites la visite du Jardin Kingsbrae, maintes fois primé. Enfin, pour connaître un brin d’histoire politique, rendez-vous au Parc international Roosevelt-Campobello, où se trouvait la résidence d’été de Franklin D. Roosevelt, ancien président des États-Unis.

    Somme toute, vous ne serez pas déçu par cette belle province où règnent une ambiance de petite ville et un mode de vie en pleine nature.

    Autres bureaux de Co-operators au Nouveau-Brunswick

    Solutions locales d’assurance et de placements pour vous et vos proches 

    Le Groupe Co-operators limitée est une importante coopérative d’assurance multiproduit et de services financiers qui aide les Canadiens à protéger ce qui compte vraiment pour eux. À une époque où les assureurs traditionnels ne répondaient pas aux besoins des agriculteurs et de leur collectivité, un groupe de fermiers a décidé de créer Co‑operators.

    Ce même esprit de coopération continue d’animer notre vision, notre mission et notre engagement à l’égard des collectivités canadiennes. Nous nous faisons un devoir de contribuer à bâtir des collectivités plus solides et plus sûres en soutenant des projets misant sur la résilience comme la conduite sans distraction, la santé mentale, la prévention des inondations et le développement durable.

    Grâce à notre gamme complète de produits d’assurance habitation, auto, vie, entreprise, agricole et voyage, nos clients peuvent bénéficier d’une protection exhaustive. En plus de nos produits d’assurance, nous offrons des solutions de placement et de gestion du patrimoine adaptées aux besoins et au style de vie de nos clients.

    Nous nous efforçons d’être auprès des Canadiens afin de leur proposer les produits dont ils ont besoin, au moment où ils en ont besoin et de la façon dont ils souhaitent les acquérir.


    Utiliser les Services en ligne

    Connexion S’inscrire dès maintenant>
    Services en ligne