Students & New Grads

Launch your career with The Co-operators

Put your diploma or degree to work and make a difference at The Co-operators. You’ll find a wide range of opportunities to help you on your path to your new career in your chosen field of study:

  • Business Administration/Commerce
  • Risk Management
  • Kinesiology
  • Heath Sciences
  • Social Sciences
  • Actuarial Science
  • Computer Science
  • Marketing
  • Communications

Opportunities available for students and recent graduates range from Actuarial internships to positions in Underwriting, Claims, Finance, Customer Service and much more. See our Career Paths section to find out where your degree will take you.

Opportunities for students and new graduates

For information on our available scholarships, internships and co-op programs, visit your school’s student career centre or website.

A Better Career – Internship, Business Intelligence - Gabrielle explains how her role as an intern on the Analytics and Insights team helps her to gain valuable skills and job experience. Could a coop or internship with The Co-operators be a BETTER place for you?

A Better Career – Co-op Student, Customer Service and Insurance Sales - Sebastian explains how his role as a co-op student within the Agency Contact Centre team helps him to gain valuable skills and job experience. Could a coop or internship with The Co-operators be a BETTER place for you?

A Better Career – Co-op and Internship Student Experience - Learn how our co-op and intern students gain valuable skills and job experience which can possibly lead to full-time employment. Could a coop or internship with The Co-operators be a BETTER place for you?

To see what positions are available for new graduates, check our current Job Opportunities.

Étudiants et récents diplômés

Lancez votre carrière chez Co-operators!

Un diplôme, c’est payant chez Co-operators! Nous offrons de nombreuses possibilités d’emploi pouvant servir de tremplin à une carrière dans votre champ d’études:

  • Administration et économie
  • Gestion des risques
  • Kinésiologie
  • Sciences de la santé
  • Sciences sociales
  • Actuariat
  • Sciences informatiques
  • Marketing
  • Communication

Les étudiants et récents diplômés trouvent chez nous de nombreuses occasions, que ce soit pour un stage en actuariat, ou un poste permanent dans nos services de la Souscription, des Sinistres, des Finances, du Service à la clientèle, et plusieurs autres. Consultez la section Plans de carrière pour découvrir où votre diplôme peut vous mener.

Occasions pour étudiants et récents diplômés

Pour en apprendre davantage sur nos bourses d’études, nos offres de stage et notre programme coopératif, visitez votre centre d’emploi étudiant ou notre site Web.

Ici, c’est stimulant – Stage, Intelligence d’affaires - Gabrielle explique comment son rôle de stagiaire au sein de l’équipe d’analytique d’affaires lui a permis d’acquérir des compétences et une expérience précieuses. Est-ce qu’un stage ICI pourrait vous intéresser?

Ici, c’est stimulant – Étudiant stagiaire, Service à la clientèle et ventes en assurance - Sébastien explique comment son rôle d’étudiant stagiaire au sein du Centre de contact des agences lui a permis d’acquérir des compétences et une expérience précieuses. Est-ce qu’un poste d’étudiant stagiaire ICI pourrait vous intéresser?

Ici, c’est stimulant – Expérience en tant qu’étudiant stagiaire et stagiaire - Découvrez comment nos étudiants et stagiaires développent des compétences et une expérience précieuses qui peuvent mener à un emploi à temps plein. Est-ce qu’un stage ou un poste d’étudiant stagiaire ICI pourrait vous intéresser?

Pour connaître les postes présentement offerts, consultez notre page des postes vacants.

Co-operators Compagnie d’assurance-vie – Bourses d’études en TI (Université de Regina)