Mutual funds

Mutual funds are an effective way to reach your financial goals. Through Cooperators Financial Investment Services Inc., we make it easy to access a range of quality funds from some of Canada’s leading fund managers: AGF, CI Investments, Dynamic Funds, Fidelity Canada, Franklin Templeton, Invesco Canada, Mackenzie Investments, NEI Investments, and SEI.

What we offer

A Cooperators Mutual Fund Investment Specialist can provide personalized advice to help you find the right mutual funds for your situation. That means factoring in your investment objectives, your time horizon, and your risk capacity whether it leans toward the conservative or the aggressive end of the spectrum. Choose from these types of mutual funds

Fixed Income funds

With a longterm focus on preserving capital and providing a steady stream of income, fixed income funds invest in bonds and government and corporatedebt securities. They are generally a lowerrisk option than equity funds.

Balanced funds

Balanced funds hold a mixture of fixed income and equities, typically with a split of 60% equity and 40% fixed income. The primary objective is to generate capital growth and income for investors.

Equity funds

These funds invest in shares of companies listed on the stock market. The goal is longterm capital growth, making them a higherrisk, higherreward asset.

What else you should know

Many mutual funds offer low minimuminvestment amounts as well as the ability to make regular, preauthorized contributions. As your financial circumstances and needs change, so can the selection of mutual funds you invest in.

Not sure if mutual funds are right for you? Here’s a guide to help you get a better understanding of the benefits, including diversification, professional management and more.

Ready to invest in mutual funds, but not sure who to partner with? Heres why it makes sense to invest with Cooperators.

Questions about mutual funds?

Connect with a Cooperators Mutual Fund Investment Specialist near you.

Fonds communs de placement

Les fonds communs de placement sont un outil efficace pour vous aider à réaliser vos objectifs financiers. Grâce à Services d’investissement financier Cooperators inc., nous vous donnons facilement accès à une gamme de fonds de qualité offerts par certains des plus grands gestionnaires de fonds au Canada : AGF, Placements CI, Fonds Dynamique, Fidelity Canada, Franklin Templeton, Invesco Canada, Placements Mackenzie, Placements NEI et SEI.

Ce que nous offrons

Un spécialiste en épargne collective de Co operators peut vous donner des conseils personnalisés pour vous aider à trouver les fonds communs de placement adaptés à votre situation. Pour cela, il faut tenir compte de vos objectifs et de votre horizon de placement, ainsi que de votre propension au risque, que vous soyez des plus prudents ou des plus audacieux. Choisissez parmi ces types de fonds communs de placement

Fonds à revenu fixe

Les fonds à revenu fixe investissent dans des obligations et des titres de créance d’État et d’entreprises, avec pour objectif à long terme de préserver le capital et de procurer des revenus réguliers. Ils constituent généralement une option moins risquée que les fonds d’actions.

Fonds équilibrés

Les fonds équilibrés détiennent une répartition de titres à revenu fixe et d’actions, généralement de 60 % d’actions et de 40 % de titres à revenu fixe. Leur objectif principal est d’assurer la croissance du capital et un revenu pour les épargnants.

Fonds d’actions

Ces fonds investissent dans des actions de sociétés cotées en bourse. Leur objectif est la croissance du capital à long terme, ce qui en fait un actif plus risqué et plus rémunérateur.

Ce que vous devez également savoir

Bon nombre de fonds communs de placement permettent de placer de petites sommes par versements périodiques préautorisés. Comme votre situation financière et vos besoins évoluent, il en va de même pour la sélection des fonds communs de placement dans lesquels vous choisissez d’investir.

Vous ne savez pas quels fonds communs de placement choisir? Voici un guide pour vous aider à mieux comprendre les avantages qu’ils offrent, notamment la diversification, la gestion professionnelle et plus encore.

Vous voulez investir dans des fonds communs de placement, mais vous ne savez pas qui choisir comme partenaire? Voici quelques bonnes raisons pour investir avec Cooperators.

Vous avez des questions sur les fonds communs de placement?

Contactez un spécialiste en épargne collective de Cooperators près de chez vous.