Quarterly Aviator Portfolios update

What happened in financial markets during Q3 2021

Stock and bond markets
Index Close Q3 YTD
S&P/TSX Composite 20,070.25 -0.47% 15.13%
Dow Jones Industrial Average 33,843.92 -1.91% 10.58%
S&P 500 Index 4,307.54 0.23% 14.68%
NASDAQ Composite 14,448.58 -0.38% 12.11%
10-year GoC Yield 1.51% 0.12% 0.84%
10-year US Treasury Yield 1.52% 0.07% 0.59%
WTI Crude Oil US$/bbl 75.03 2.12% 54.64%
Canadian Dollar US$0.7849 -2.71% -0.06%
Bank of Canada Prime Rate 2.45%

Performance ending September 30, 2021. Sources bloomberg.com, bankofcanada.ca and treasury.gov.


Read Investment Update weekly for the latest information on the financial markets, insights around current headlines, special reports, and more.

How did Aviator Portfolios perform during Q3 2021?

In Q3, most underlying funds generated neutral returns. The Cooperators Preferred Share Equity Fund and the Cooperators Fidelity Global Real Estate Fund made the strongest contributions across the portfolios. Exposure to emerging markets weighed on overall returns.

Rates of return for each portfolio are provided on an afterfees net basis. Given that fees are only applied at the portfolio level, all references to underlying fund performance are before fees gross.

Cooperators Aviator Income Plus Portfolio low risk

Designed to achieve interest income, and preservation and moderate growth of capital, with low levels of volatility.

Overall performance was positive in Q3. Strong contributions from the Cooperators Preferred Share Equity Fund – and, to a lesser degree, the Cooperators Bissett Canadian Equity Fund and the Cooperators Franklin High Income Fund – provided an effective counterweight to the fixedincome assets, which negatively impacted the portfolio.

Investment Segmentation

  • Canadian Fixed Income 60.98%
  • Canadian Equity 16.53%
  • Foreign Fixed Income 10.01%
  • Cash & Other Net Assets 5.39%
  • US Equity 4.31%
  • International Equity 2.78%
Rates of Return
Series 100
Guarantee Level Q3 YTD 1 year Since inception
December 2, 2019
7575 0.04% 1.09% 3.62% 3.95%
75100 0.00% 0.96% 3.45% 3.75%
Rates of Return
Series 500
Guarantee Level Q3 YTD 1 year 3 year Since inception
October 2, 2017
7575 0.09% 1.25% 3.85% 3.93% 3.25%
75100 0.05% 1.13% 3.68% 3.76% 3.09%

Top 10 holdings

  • Cooperators Corporate Bond Fund
    24.99%
  • Cooperators Canadian Fixed Income Fund
    19.94%
  • Cooperators Commercial Mortgage Fund
    15.09%
  • Cooperators Preferred Share Equity Fund
    10.18%
  • Cooperators Global Equity Fund
    7.32%
  • Cooperators Bissett Short Duration Bond Fund
    5.03%
  • Cooperators Franklin High Income Fund
    5.02%
  • Cooperators Bissett Canadian Equity Fund
    4.98%
  • Cooperators Templeton Global Bond Fund
    4.98%
  • Cooperators Concentrated Canadian Equity Fund
    2.47%

The top 10 investments make up 100.00% of the fund.

Total number of investments 10

Cooperators Aviator Diversified Portfolio low to moderate risk

Designed to achieve both interest income and capital growth, with modest levels of volatility.

The Cooperators Preferred Share Equity Fund provided the most upside in Q3, with the Cooperators Bissett Canadian Equity Fund, the Cooperators Franklin High Income Fund and the Cooperators Fidelity Global Real Estate Fund also adding value. Exposure to emerging markets significantly detracted from the portfolio’s overall performance.

Investment Segmentation

  • Canadian Equity 28.89%
  • Canadian Fixed Income 28.60%
  • US Equity 17.21%
  • Foreign Fixed Income 10.59%
  • International Equity 8.92%
  • Cash & Other Net Assets 5.79%
Rates of Return
Series 100
Guarantee Level Q3 YTD 1 year Since inception
December 2, 2019
75-75 -0.07% 6.37% 12.81% 7.05%
75-100 -0.11% 6.24% 12.62% 6.79%
Rates of Return
Series 500
Guarantee Level Q3 YTD 1 year 3 year Since inception
October 2, 2017
75-75 -0.01% 6.54% 13.05% 5.17% 4.75%
75-100 -0.05% 6.41% 12.87% 5.00% 4.57%

Top 10 holdings

  • Cooperators Canadian Fixed Income Fund
    17.55%
  • Cooperators Commercial Mortgage Fund
    12.65%
  • Cooperators Concentrated Canadian Equity Fund
    12.41%
  • Cooperators Global Equity Fund
    12.27%
  • Cooperators Preferred Share Equity Fund
    10.24%
  • Cooperators Franklin High Income Fund
    7.57%
  • Cooperators Bissett Canadian Equity Fund
    7.52%
  • Cooperators SmallCap US Equity Index Fund
    7.43%
  • Cooperators Templeton Global Bond Fund
    5.01%
  • Cooperators Fidelity Global Real Estate Fund
    4.87%

The top 10 investments make up 97.52% of the fund.

Total number of investments 11

Cooperators Aviator Growth Portfolio moderate risk

Designed to achieve longterm capital growth, with some interest income.

A strong thirdquarter performance from the Cooperators Fidelity Global Real Estate Fund was the largest contributor to the portfolio’s returns. The Cooperators Bissett Canadian Equity Fund, the Cooperators Franklin High Income Fund and the Cooperators Preferred Share Equity Fund also contributed to the overall performance. The portfolio’s modest weighting toward emerging markets negatively impacted returns.

Investment Segmentation

  • Canadian Equity 29.83%
  • US Equity 25.30%
  • International Equity 13.73%
  • Canadian Fixed Income 12.86%
  • Foreign Fixed Income 12.71%
  • Cash & Other Net Assets 5.57%
Rates of Return
Series 100
Guarantee Level Q3 YTD 1 year Since inception
December 2, 2019
7575 -0.01% 8.68% 16.85% 7.88%
75100 -0.05% 8.54% 16.65% 7.58%
Rates of Return
Series 500
Guarantee Level Q3 YTD 1 year 3 year Since inception
October 2, 2017
7575 0.05% 8.86% 17.10% 5.16% 5.01%
75100 0.01% 8.72% 16.91% 5.00% 4.84%

Top 10 holdings

  • Cooperators Global Equity Fund
    17.23%
  • Cooperators Concentrated Canadian Equity Fund
    12.95%
  • Cooperators Franklin High Income Fund
    10.14%
  • Cooperators Bissett Canadian Equity Fund
    10.06%
  • Cooperators SmallCap US Equity Index Fund
    9.94%
  • Cooperators Fidelity Global Real Estate Fund
    9.78%
  • Cooperators Commercial Mortgage Fund
    8.63%
  • Cooperators Preferred Share Equity Fund
    7.71%
  • Cooperators Corporate Bond Fund
    5.05%
  • Cooperators Templeton Global Bond Fund
    5.03%

The top 10 investments make up 96.52% of the fund.

Total number of investments 11

Key takeaways

Financial markets stalled in Q3, as COVID19 and the rise of the Delta variant renewed apprehension around the world. Some governments reimposed pandemic restrictions, adding to market anxiety.

Concern about rising inflation siphoned off some of the optimism around the pace of economic recovery that had built up during the first half of the year. Consumer prices in the US jumped more than 5% through the threemonth period ending September 30. In Canada, July’s inflation reading hit its highest level since May 2011.

Remember that volatility is a normal part of investing. Our fund managers are equipped with sound strategies and take an approach that is designed to outlast downturns in the market. Your segregated funds are built and managed to withstand fluctuations over the long term.

For more resources and financialmarket news, visit Market View.

Sales charges, expenses, and other fees

It’s important to note that fees and expenses reduce the return on your investment. For details, refer to your Policy and Information Folder.

Current rates of return are available on our Segregated fund performance page. Your personal rate of return will vary, depending on the contributions and withdrawals you make over time. For details, refer to your Policy Statement.

If you have questions about your investments, contact your financial representative.

Aviator Portfolios your secure and diversified investment option

Cooperators Aviator Portfolios are expertly designed and constructed by the highly regarded investment managers at Addenda Capital and Franklin Templeton and provide investors with broader diversification opportunities.

Each of the three distinct Aviator Portfolios funds brings an opportunity to invest your hardearned savings alongside some of Canada’s largest institutional clients, including pension funds, foundations, endowments, governments and corporations.

Aviator Portfolios provides both regional and riskexposure diversification, including exposure to unique asset classes, such as commercial mortgages, preferred shares and highyield bonds, all of which behave differently than stocks.



ABOUT THIS UPDATE The commentary in this report is based on current market conditions and market media sources available to the public and may change without warning at any time. The forecasts provided herein are not guarantees of future performance and include risks, uncertainty and assumptions. While Cooperators Life Insurance Company Cooperators believe these assumptions are reasonable, there is no guarantee they will be confirmed. This report is not a guarantee of future investment performance, nor should undue reliance be placed on this report. This report is provided as a general source of information for a specific point in time and should not be considered solicitation to buy or sell any investment. Nothing contained in this report constitutes investment, legal, tax or other advice. The content in this report should not be relied upon in making an investment or other decision, and individuals should obtain relevant and specific professional advice and read the terms and conditions contained in the relevant offering documents carefully before any investment decision is made. The Cooperators is not responsible for any loss or damage as a result of reliance on the information contained in this report. The Cooperators makes no representations or warranties as to the information contained herein and does not guarantee its accuracy, timeliness, completeness or usefulness. The Cooperators is committed to protecting the privacy, confidentiality, accuracy and security of the personal information that we collect, use, retain and disclose in the course of conducting our business. Please visit cooperators.ca/privacy for more information. The Cooperators®, A Better Place For You®, Aviator Portfolios®, and Cooperators Aviator® are registered trademarks of The Cooperators Group Limited. Addenda Capital® is a registered trademark of Addenda Capital Inc. and is used with permission. Franklin, Templeton, Franklin Bissett and Franklin Templeton® are registered trademarks of Franklin Templeton Investments Corp. and are used with permission. Aviator Portfolios® and Cooperators Aviator® are investment products offered by Cooperators Life Insurance Company, which may include features or options such as segregated funds, portfolios of segregated funds or guaranteed rates. Guaranteed benefits are payable upon death or upon maturity of funds. No guarantee is provided upon surrender or partial withdrawal of segregated fund units. Segregated funds and annuities are underwritten and administered by Cooperators Life Insurance Company. Not all products are available in all provinces.

If you have questions or want to discuss your investments, please contact your financial representative. In the province of Quebec, the authorized representatives are Financial Security Advisors who have been duly certified by the Autorité des marchés financiers.

Returns, investment segmentation and top holdings as of September 30, 2021. Rates of return for periods less than one year are simple rates of return. All others are annualized rates of return. Securities regulations do not allow us to report performance for a fund that has been available for less than one year. The returns reflect changes in unit value and assume that all income/realized net gains are retained by the segregated fund in the periods indicated and are reflected in higher unit values of the fund. The returns do not take into account sales, redemption, distribution or other optional charges or income taxes payable that would have reduced returns or performance. Past performance of any fund is not necessarily indicative of its future performance.

ANY AMOUNT THAT IS ALLOCATED TO A SEGREGATED FUND IS INVESTED AT THE RISK OF THE CONTRACT HOLDERS AND MAY INCREASE OR DECREASE IN VALUE.

Mise à jour trimestrielle sur les Portefeuilles l'Aviateur

Que s'est-il passé sur les marchés financiers au 3e trimestre de 2021

Marchés boursiers et obligataires
INDICE CLÔTURE T3 CUMUL ANNUEL
Indice composé S&P/TSX 20 070,25 -0,47 % 15,13 %
Dow Jones Industrial Average 33 843,92 -1,91 % 10,58 %
Indice S&P 500 4 307,54 0,23 % 14,68 %
Indice composé NASDAQ 14 448,58 -0,38 % 12,11 %
Rendement des obligations du GdC de 10 ans 1,51  0,12 % 0,84 %
Rendement des bons du Trésor américain de 10 ans 1,52  0,07 % 0,59 %
Cours du pétrole brut WTI $ USbaril 75,03 2,12 % 54,64 %
Dollar canadien 0,7849 $ US -2,71 % -0,06 %
Taux préférentiel de la Banque du Canada 2,45 %

*Résultats trimestriels terminés le 30 septembre 2021. Sources www.bloomberg.com, www.banqueducanada.ca et www.treasury.gov.


Lisez Le point sur les placements pour obtenir de l'information sur les marchés financiers, des perspectives sur les manchettes actuelles, des rapports spéciaux et plus encore.

Quel a été le rendement des Portefeuilles l'Aviateur au troisième trimestre de 2021?

Au troisième trimestre, la plupart des fonds sous-jacents ont eu un rendement neutre. Le Fonds d'actions privilégiées Cooperators et le Fonds Fidelity Immobilier mondial Cooperators ont fortement contribué au rendement global du portefeuille. Par ailleurs, l'exposition aux marchés émergents a eu une incidence négative sur les rendements globaux.

Les taux de rendement pour chaque portefeuille sont indiqués après déduction des frais taux nets. Étant donné que les frais sont appliqués au niveau du portefeuille seulement, toutes les références aux rendements des fonds sous-jacents sont avant frais taux bruts.

Portefeuille l'Aviateur Co-operators – Revenu plus  faible risque

Ce portefeuille est conçu pour générer un revenu d'intérêts, préserver le capital et le faire croître modérément, tout en maintenant une faible volatilité.

Le rendement global a été positif au troisième trimestre. Les contributions solides du Fonds d'actions privilégiées Cooperators – et, dans une moindre mesure, du Fonds d'actions canadiennes Bissett Cooperators et du Fonds de revenu élevé Franklin Cooperators – ont servi de contrepoids aux titres à revenu fixe, qui eux ont nui au portefeuille.

Répartition des placements

  • Titres à revenu fixe canadiens 60,98 %
  • Actions canadiennes 16,53 %
  • Titres à revenu fixe étrangers 10,01 %
  • Liquidités et autres actifs nets 5,39 %
  • Actions américaines 4,31 %
  • Actions internationales 2,78 %
Taux de rendement
Série 100
Niveau de garantie T3 CUMUL ANNUEL 1 an Depuis la création
(2 déc. 2019)
7575 0,04 % 1,09 % 3,62 % 3,95 %
75100 0 % 0,96 % 3,45 % 3,75 %
Taux de rendement
Série 500
Niveau de garantie T3 CUMUL ANNUEL 1 an 3 ans Depuis la création
(2 oct. 2017)
7575 0,09 % 1,25 % 3,85 % 3,93 % 3,25 %
75100 0,5 % 1,13 % 3,68 % 3,76 % 3,09 %

10 principaux placements

  • Fonds d'obligations de sociétés Cooperators
    24,99 %
  • Fonds canadien à revenu fixe Cooperators
    19,94 %
  • Fonds d'hypothèques commerciales Cooperators
    15,09 %
  • Fonds d'actions privilégiées Cooperators
    10,18 %
  • Fonds d'actions mondiales Cooperators
    7,32 %
  • Fonds d'obligations à duration courte Bissett Cooperators
    5,03 %
  • Fonds de revenu élevé Franklin Cooperators
    5,02 %
  • Fonds d'actions canadiennes Bissett Cooperators
    4,98 %
  • Fonds mondial d’obligations Templeton Cooperators
    4,98 %
  • Fonds concentré d'actions canadiennes Cooperators
    2,47 %

Les 10 principaux placements représentent 100,00 % du fonds.

Nombre total de placements 10

Portefeuille l'Aviateur Cooperators - Diversifié  risque faible à modéré

Ce portefeuille est conçu pour générer un revenu d'intérêts et une croissance du capital tout en maintenant une modeste volatilité.

C'est le Fonds d'actions privilégiées Cooperators qui a le mieux fait au T3, en plus du Fonds d'actions canadiennes Bissett Cooperators, du Fonds de revenu élevé Franklin Cooperators et du Fonds Fidelity Immobilier mondial Cooperators, qui ont également obtenu de bons résultats. Par ailleurs, l'exposition aux marchés émergents a nui considérablement au rendement global du portefeuille.

Répartition des placements

  • Actions canadiennes 28,89 %
  • Titres à revenu fixe canadiens 28,60 %
  • Actions américaines 17,21 %
  • Titres à revenu fixe étrangers 10,59 %
  • Actions internationales 8,92 %
  • Liquidités et autres actifs nets 5,79 %
Taux de rendement
Série 100
Niveau de garantie T3 CUMUL ANNUEL 1 an Depuis la création
(2 déc. 2019)
75-75 -0,07 % 6,37 % 12,81 % 7,05 %
75-100 -0,11 % 6,24 % 12,62 % 6,79 %
Taux de rendement
Série 500
Niveau de garantie T3 CUMUL ANNUEL 1 an 3 ans Depuis la création
(2 oct. 2017)
75-75 -0,01 % 6,54 % 13,05 % 5,17 % 4,75 %
75-100 -0,05 % 6,41 % 12,87 % 5,00 % 4,57 %

10 principaux placements

  • Fonds canadien à revenu fixe Cooperators
    17,55 %
  • Fonds d'hypothèques commerciales Cooperators
    12,65 %
  • Fonds concentré d'actions canadiennes Cooperators
    12,41 %
  • Fonds d'actions mondiales Cooperators
    12,27 %
  • Fonds d'actions privilégiées Cooperators
    10,24 %
  • Fonds de revenu élevé Franklin Cooperators
    7,57 %
  • Fonds d'actions canadiennes Bissett Cooperators
    7,52 %
  • Fonds indiciel d'actions américaines à petite capitalisation Cooperators
    7,43 %
  • Fonds mondial d'obligations Templeton Cooperators
    5,01 %
  • Fonds Fidelity Immobilier mondial Cooperators
    4,87 %

Les 10 principaux placements représentent 97,52 % du fonds.

Nombre total de placements 11

Portefeuille l'Aviateur Cooperators - Croissance risque modéré

Ce portefeuille est conçu pour faire croître le capital à long terme et générer un certain revenu d'intérêts.

Ce sont les résultats solides du Fonds Fidelity Immobilier mondial Cooperators qui ont contribué le plus au rendement du portefeuille. Le Fonds d'actions canadiennes Bissett Cooperators, le Fonds de revenu élevé Franklin Cooperators et le Fonds d'actions privilégiées Cooperators ont également contribué au rendement global du portefeuille. De plus, la pondération modeste dans les marchés émergents a eu un impact négatif sur le rendement du fonds.

Répartition des placements

  • Actions canadiennes 29,83 %
  • Actions américaines 25,30 %
  • Actions internationales 13,73 %
  • Titres à revenu fixe canadiens 12,86 %
  • Titres à revenu fixe étrangers 12,71 %
  • Liquidités et autres actifs nets 5,57 %
Taux de rendement
Série 100
Niveau de garantie T3 CUMUL ANNUEL 1 an Depuis la création
(2 déc. 2019)
7575 -0,01 % 8,68 % 16,85 % 7,88 %
75100 -0,05 % 8,54 % 16,65 % 7,58 %
Taux de rendement
Série 500
Niveau de garantie T3 CUMUL ANNUEL 1 an 3 ans Depuis la création
(2 oct. 2017)
7575 0,05 % 8,86 % 17,10 % 5,16 % 5,01 %
75100 0,01 % 8,72 % 16,91 % 5,00 % 4,84 %

10 principaux placements

  • Fonds d'actions mondiales Cooperators
    17,23 %
  • Fonds concentré d'actions canadiennes Cooperators
    12,95 %
  • Fonds de revenu élevé Franklin Cooperators
    10,14 %
  • Fonds d'actions canadiennes Bissett Cooperators
    10,06 %
  • Fonds indiciel d'actions américaines à petite capitalisation Cooperators
    9,94 %
  • Fonds Fidelity Immobilier mondial Cooperators
    9,78 %
  • Fonds d'hypothèques commerciales Cooperators
    8,63 %
  • Fonds d'actions privilégiées Cooperators
    7,71 %
  • Fonds d'obligations de sociétés Cooperators
    5,05 %
  • Fonds mondial d'obligations Templeton Cooperators
    5,03 %

Les 10 principaux placements représentent 96,52 % du fonds.

Nombre total de placements 11

À retenir

Au T3, le spectre de la Covid19 et de la hausse du variant Delta à l'échelle planétaire a freiné les marchés financiers. Certains gouvernements ont dû imposer à nouveau des restrictions pour contrer la pandémie, ce qui a alimenté les craintes.

Les préoccupations entourant la hausse de l'inflation ont sapé l'optimisme croissant du premier semestre quant au rythme de la reprise économique. Aux ÉtatsUnis, l'indice des prix à la consommation a grimpé de plus de 5 % au cours du trimestre ayant pris fin le 30 septembre. Au Canada, l'inflation a atteint en juillet son plus haut niveau depuis mai 2011.

Il ne faut pas oublier que la volatilité est normale. Nos gestionnaires de fonds s'appuient sur des stratégies solides et adoptent une approche conçue pour résister aux replis. Vos fonds distincts sont conçus et gérés pour résister aux fluctuations des marchés à long terme.

Pour obtenir des ressources et vous tenir informé sur les marchés financiers, consultez notre page Regard sur les marchés.

Frais d'acquisition, charges et autres frais

Il est important de noter que les charges et autres frais réduisent le rendement de votre portefeuille. Pour en savoir plus, reportezvous au libellé du contrat et à la notice explicative.

Les taux de rendement actuels sont disponibles sur notre page Rendement des fonds distincts.Le rendement de vos placements dépendra des cotisations et des retraits que vous effectuez. Pour en savoir plus, reportez-vous à votre contrat.

Pour toute question sur vos placements, contactez votre représentant.

Les Portefeuilles l'Aviateur votre option de placement sécuritaire et diversifiée

Les Portefeuilles l'AviateurMD de CooperatorsMD, conçus par les gestionnaires de placements de renom d'Addenda CapitalMD et de Franklin Templeton®, offrent de plus importantes occasions de diversification

Chacun des trois Portefeuilles l'AviateurMD distincts vous offre l'occasion d'investir votre épargne durement gagnée auprès de certains des plus importants clients institutionnels du Canada, notamment des caisses de retraite, des fondations, des fonds de dotation, des gouvernements et des sociétés.

Les Portefeuilles l'AviateurMD offrent une diversification régionale et une diversification de l'exposition au risque, notamment à des catégories d'actifs non traditionnels, comme les prêts hypothécaires commerciaux, les actions privilégiées et les obligations à rendement élevé, qui se comportent différemment des actions.



À PROPOS DE CETTE MISE À JOUR Les commentaires exprimés dans le présent rapport reposent sur les conditions actuelles du marché et les sources médiatiques accessibles au public, et peuvent changer sans préavis. Les prévisions fournies ne constituent pas une garantie de rendement futur, et comportent des risques, des incertitudes et des hypothèses. Bien que Cooperators Compagnie d'assurance-vie Cooperators considère ces hypothèses comme raisonnables, aucune garantie ne peut être donnée quant à leur réalisation. Le présent rapport ne donne aucune garantie de rendement futur et le lecteur est prié de ne pas s'y fier indûment. Ce document se veut une source d'information générale qui n'est valable qu'au moment de sa parution, et ne constitue ni une offre ni une sollicitation concernant la vente ou l'achat de produits de placement. Son contenu ne vise pas à fournir des conseils juridiques, fiscaux, de placement ou autres. Il convient de ne pas se fier aux informations contenues, qui ne sauraient se substituer à des conseils professionnels pertinents et spécifiques, et de lire attentivement les conditions décrites dans les documents de souscription avant de prendre une décision de placement. Cooperators rejette toute responsabilité quant aux pertes ou dommages découlant de l'utilisation des informations contenues dans le présent rapport, et ne fait aucune déclaration ni ne donne aucune garantie quant à leur exactitude, à leur actualité, à leur exhaustivité ou à leur fiabilité. Cooperators s'engage à protéger la vie privée de ses clients, ainsi que la confidentialité, l'exactitude et la sécurité des renseignements personnels recueillis, utilisés, conservés et divulgués dans le cadre de ses affaires. Consultez la page www.cooperators.ca/vie-privee pour en savoir plus. CooperatorsMD, Une place de choixMD, Portefeuilles l'AviateurMD et Portefeuilles l'AviateurMD Cooperators sont des marques déposées du Groupe Cooperators limitée. Addenda CapitalMD est une marque déposée d'Addenda Capital inc., utilisée avec permission. Franklin, Templeton, Franklin Bissett et Franklin Templeton® sont des marques déposées de la Société de Placements Franklin Templeton, utilisées avec permission. Les Portefeuilles l'AviateurMD et les Portefeuilles l'AviateurMD Cooperators sont des produits de placement offerts par Cooperators Compagnie d'assurancevie assortis de diverses caractéristiques et options, notamment des fonds distincts, des portefeuilles de fonds distincts et des options à taux garantis. Les prestations garanties sont versées au décès ou à l'échéance des fonds. Il n'y a aucune garantie en cas de rachat ou de retrait partiel des parts acquises dans les fonds distincts. Les fonds distincts et les rentes sont souscrits et administrés par Cooperators Compagnie d'assurancevie. Certains produits ne sont pas offerts dans toutes les provinces.

Pour toute question ou pour discuter de vos placements, contactez votre représentant. Au Québec, les représentants autorisés sont des conseillers en sécurité financière dûment certifiés par l’Autorité des marchés financiers.

Les rendements, la répartition des placements et les principaux titres sont indiqués en date du 30 septembre 2021. Le rendement pour les périodes de moins d'un an est exprimé selon un taux de rendement simple. Tous les autres taux de rendement sont annualisés. La réglementation sur les valeurs mobilières ne nous permet pas de faire état du rendement d'un fonds disponible depuis moins d'un an. Les rendements reflètent l'évolution de la valeur unitaire du fonds en supposant que tous les revenus de dividendes et les gains en capital nets réalisés sont conservés dans le fonds distinct au cours des périodes indiquées, d'où la valeur unitaire plus élevée du fonds. Ne sont pas considérés dans ce calcul : l'impôt sur le revenu, les frais d'acquisition, de rachat, de distribution ou tous autres frais pouvant réduire la valeur du rendement. Le rendement passé d'un fonds n'est pas nécessairement représentatif de son rendement futur.

TOUT MONTANT VERSÉ DANS UN FONDS DISTINCT EST INVESTI AUX RISQUES DES PROPRIÉTAIRES DU CONTRAT. LA VALEUR DU PLACEMENT PEUT AUGMENTER OU DIMINUER EN TOUT TEMPS.