The Co-operators is the right choice for your Group Benefits plan

Partner with a company that’s easy to do business with. You’ll benefit from our extensive experience in the Group Benefits business. For more than 50 years, we've retained the flexibility to meet the varied needs of our clients.

Small business? Large business? Multi-employer association? As a national insurer, we offer a full suite of products and services including:

Plan sponsors

Enjoy the personalized service of your regional sales and service team or our Group Client Service Centre. Help is just a toll-free phone call away. Get the support you need, when you need it, and have more time to focus on your business. Call us at 1-800-667-8164, Monday to Friday from 8:00 a.m. EST until 8:00 p.m. EST.

Plan members

Our dedicated, bilingual client service representatives are available to help you with your coverage and questions related to claims. Call us at 1-800-667-8164, Monday to Friday from 8:00 a.m. EST until 8:00 p.m. EST.

Plan advisors

Our Group Business Development Managers are available to discuss plans options with you and help you get the information you need. Contact us today.

Administration options

Manage your plan with ease by choosing an administration option that works for you. Contact your Group Benefits Development Manager to discuss your options.

Co-operators – Le choix qui s’impose pour votre assurance collective

En faisant affaire avec une compagnie d’assurance avec qui il est facile de traiter, vous tirerez avantage de notre longue expérience de l’assurance collective. Depuis plus de 50 ans, nous faisons preuve de souplesse pour répondre aux divers besoins de nos clients.

Vous avez une petite entreprise? Une grande association d’employeurs? À titre de compagnie d’assurance nationale, nous offrons une vaste gamme de produits et de services :

Excellence du service à la clientèle

Promoteurs de régime d’assurance collective

Bénéficiez des services personnalisés de l’une de nos équipes régionales de vente et de service ou d’un représentant d’assurance de notre Centre de service à la clientèle. Il suffit d’un appel! Recevez l’aide dont vous avez besoin, quand vous en avez besoin, et ayez plus de temps à consacrer à vos affaires. Appelez-nous au 1-800-667-8164, du lundi au vendredi, entre 8 h et 20 h (HNE).

Participants au régime d’assurance collective

Nos spécialistes bilingues attitrés au centre d’appels répondront à vos questions sur le régime d’assurance collective, les prestations et les demandes d’indemnisation. Appelez-nous au 1-800-667-8164, du lundi au vendredi, de 8 h à 20 h (HNE).

Conseillers en assurance collective

Nos directeurs du Développement des affaires sont à votre disposition pour discuter des options des régimes et vous aider à recevoir l’information dont vous avez besoin. Communiquez avec nous dès aujourd’hui.

Options de gestion

Gérez votre régime facilement en choisissant l’option de gestion adaptée à vos besoins. Communiquez avec le directeur du Développement de l’assurance collective pour examiner les différentes options qui vous sont offertes.